down

Group 11 will be holding our 2021 LP Day virtually on

Monday, August 30th

8am – 1pm PST  / 11am – 4pm EST  / 6pm – 11pm IDT

We will share the video conference link closer to the event date along with a calendar invite. 

We look forward to having you join us.